Welcome to my blog

Hi, and welcome to my blog !

So let me introduce myself a little : My name is Tomy, I was born on December 1st, 1999 and I live in France at the moment. I’m really obsessed with the fashion world and the beauty world as well. This is why I decided to create this blog to share my love for fashion and makeup with you. I will write artciles about fashion, makeup but also food and other stuff. I cannot tell if I would pretty regular but I will try my best to come out with an article as frequently as I will be able to. Oh! and another thing please forgive me if I make some writing mistakes because english is not my first language !

I hope that you’ll like my content !

See you very soon

Leave a Reply

