What I Ate At Lunch #02

Hey everyone ! So today I am coming back to you with another “What I Ate” ! Today I am presenting you a home made meal ! For lunch today, I made a vegan salad that contains : pasta, cucumber, green bell pepper, apple & feta cheese. And for the drink I made Lemon Water : the juice of 1/2 lemon + 2 slices of lemon (cut in half) + cold water & ice cubes. Lemon Water is absolutely delicious !

What

So that is it for today’s article, I hope you liked it ! I will see you on wednesday for another article !

See you later ! Bye !

Leave a Reply

