Songs I Cannot Live Without !

Hey guys,

I am coming back to you with a little playlist of the songs I am litterally obsessed with ! I will try to put a Spotify link to each song that I am about to share with you !

Panic! At The Disco – Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time (Spotify Link) : First of all PATD is my favorite band EVER ! And that song just put me into a really good mood !

Benny – Boys Will Be Boys (Spotify Link) : I am a huge fan of Ben J. Pierce so I was really excited when he announced the releasing of that song. This song just give me the chills !

Adore Delano – I.C.U (Spotify Link) : This song is AMAZING, the lyrics, Adore’s voice, everything is just on point !

Alaska Thunderfuck (feat. Adore Delano) – The T (Spotify Link) : Another song from a Drag Racer. This rap / hip-hop song is indescribable. The lyrics are a jewel, the beat is just perfect and Alaska just awesome.

Nicki Minaj (feat. Beyoncé) – Feeling Myself (Spotify Link) : I am sure you all know that song…I mean mixing two queens could never go wrong !

Jennifer Hudson – And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going (Spotify Link) : This is probably the most beautiful song from the movie, and Jennifer’s voice doesn’t disappoint !

Todrick Hall – Over The Rainbow (Spotify Link) : I’ve been a Todrick fan for years and last summer when he released “Straight Outta Oz” I just died ! “Over The Rainbow” actually made me cry (and that’s not easy), the voice and the lyrics are pure GOLD !

Trevor Moran – I Wanna Fly (Spotify Link) : There’s not much to say about that song unless that it is PERFECTION !

Troye Sivan – Talk Me Down (Spotify Link) : Here’s another song that made me cry ! The lyrics are just out of this world and Troye’s voice is a real DIAMOND !

Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Spotify Link) : Here is crying song number 3 ! So many emotions come to me when I here that song ! It’s just so PERFECT !

Drumaq – We Could Be (Soundcloud Link) : I don’t know how to explain the way I love this song, it’s just soooooo GOOD !

Beyoncé – Sandcastles (Youtube Link) : One of my favorites ever by Beyoncé (and that saying something). I am madly in love with “Lemonade” but this song is the most beautiful out of the album (in my opinion)

Well that is it for today’s post hope you liked it, I surely enjoyed making it for you !

See you later

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. You featured one of my favorites songs! Love this playlist 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

