My Fashion Wishlist #01

Hey everyone ! For this week’s post, I will be writing about fashion ! YES, I will be doing my current fashion wishlist ! I will show a bunch of different products that I know I will end up buying !

From ZARA :

manteau-zara
Oversized Trench Coat – 69.95€

bomber-zara
Bomber Jacket With Back Slogan – 59.95€

sweatshirt-zara
Parrots Sweatshirt – 39.95€

jean-zara
Raw Edge Skinny Jeans – 39.95€

sweat-zara
Sweatshirt With Text – 25.95€
From Bershka : (To see the references go over the pictures)

That is it for this post ! Hope that you liked it !

See you later !

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Great wishlist!! Can’t wait to see the looks with what you’ll buy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

