OOTD #01 | Grungy Look

Hey everyone !

Hope that you are all doing well today I’m coming back at you with a collab ! It is with my good friend (aka my long lost twin sister) who runs a fashion blog in French ! If you are interested to check her out click right here : fashionlyyours.com

So today we are both channeling some edgy, dark, grunge looking clothes !

photo-3

The bag hanging from the cart actually goes with the look, even if in the other pics I am not wearing it !

photo-1I love that type of look with ripped clothing and busted shoes

photo-2I am wearing a ripped light blue denim jacket, with a kinda crochet sweater with some ripped jeans and my busted Stan Smith ! The jeans are ripped at the ankles as well

img_92231img_92222

Jacket : Bershka | Sweater : H&M | Jeans : Pull & Bear | Shoes : Adidas

Leave a Reply

